Meet our
super creative team


Susan Anderton

Managing Director

M: 07812 460964

E: susan@thebrandmarquee.co.uk

Jordan Scott

Technical Director

M: 07470 928654

E: jordan@thebrandmarquee.co.uk

Harriet Rogers

Digital Content Manager

M: 07733 463832

E: harriet@thebrandmarquee.co.uk

Jay Gregory

Creative Director

T: 0203 813 1103

E: jay@thebrandmarquee.co.uk

Issie Lewis

Digital Content Editor

T: 0203 813 1103

E: issie@thebrandmarquee.co.uk

Rose Loveday

Office and Studio Assistant

T: 0203 813 1103

E: rose@thebrandmarquee.co.uk

Catherine Charman

Campaign Manager

M: 0203 813 1103

E: catherine@thebrandmarquee.co.uk

Could this be you?

We are always looking for new talent at The Brand Marquee, so if you are interested in joining our creative team please contact us.

Could this be you?

We are always looking for new talent at The Brand Marquee, so if you are interested in joining our creative team please contact us.


Photoshop
Illustrator
Html/Css
Super Mario
Hattie's Playlists
Jay's Tea Making

Our team members are experts in design, content creation and brand development. We come from a wide range of disciplines and successfully pool our skills together to find the best solution for our client’s needs. We are experienced in digital and traditional marketing, and with our help, you can find the right mark for your brand.

We are always looking for new talent at The Brand Marquee, so if you are interested in joining our creative team, please contact us.